CONTACTS

Team Name
Location and address
Venue contact no:
Team contact:
Contact tel no:
e-mail
ASBO
The Red Lion
99 Wish Hill, Willingdon
 Eastbourne, BN20 9HQ
01323 502062
Annette Walker


07816 976336

aaw27@sky.com


Black Barbarians
The Black Horse
55 Western Road
Lewes BN7 1RS
01273 473653
Declan Rowell
07973 199914

declan.rowell@gmail.com
Black Horse
The Black Horse
55 Western Road
Lewes BN7 1RS
01273 473653
Declan Rowell
07973 199914

declan.rowell@gmail.com
Black Swans
The Abergavenny Arms
Newhaven Road
Lewes BN7 3EZ
01273 472416
Bruce Cunningham
07779366572

bruce@dmcpartnership.com

Blacksmiths Arms
The Blacksmiths Arms
Offham near Lewes
BN7 3QD
01273 472971
Garry Kaye
07860 103026
garrykaye@btinternet.com
Brewers Arms
Brewers Arms
91, High Street
Lewes, BN7 1XN
01273 475524
Peter Richards
Robin Thorpe
07703384222
07896804165
Prichards1964@gmail.com
British Queen
The British Queen
The Triangle, Willingdon,
Eastbourne BN20 9PG
01323 484166
John Wardle
Mark Hardcastle
07870 425311
01323 500360
07976886027
john.wardle@gmail.com
mark.hardcastle2@btinternet.com
Cacklebury Kings
Kings Head
146 South Road
Hailsham
BN27 3NJ
01323 440447
Russell Hackett
0753 8217019
Russell.hackett@btinternet.com
Happy Haddocks
Laughing Fish, Station Road, Isfield, Uckfield,
TN22 5XB
01825 750349
Jim Ashford
Andy Brooks
01825 750456
01825 750349
ashfordjiml@gmail.com
andy@laughingfishonline.co.uk
Laughing Fish “A”
Laughing Fish, Station Road, Isfield, Uckfield,
TN22 5XB
01825 750349
Henry Brooks
07896 068906
laughingfishh@gmail.com
Laughing Fish C
Laughing Fish, Station Road, Isfield, Uckfield,
TN22 5XB
01825 750349
Tim Zeal
01825 750597
gzdesign@globalnet.co.uk

Lindfield Lobbers
Red Lion
60 High Street
Lindfield
RH16 2HL
01444 484305
Neil Finney

01444 440632
neil.finney@bankofengland.co.uk
Long Man Toad Holers
The Dinkum,
54, High Street, Polegate,
BN26 6Ag
01323 482029
Peter White
Maurice Lawlor
01323 509093
01323 486372
peterjanetwhite@uwclub.net
Maurice.lawlor@btinternet.com
Nellies
Elephant & Castle,
White Hill, Lewes
BN7 2DJ
01273 473797
Gregor Beedie Nathan Cockerill

07868747089
gregor@thebeedies.com nathan.cockerill@yahoo.com

Plough Puddocks
The Plough
Leechpond Hill Road
Lower Beeding
Horsham RH13 6LT
01403 891277
Kevin Murphy
Pete Roberts
07901 918428
07710369401
deepdarklake@mac.com
pete.roberts@trendcontrols.com
Rodmell Toads Club
Abergavenny Arms
Rodmell
BN7 3EZ
01273 472416
Dan Saunders
07527 909828
dansaunders123@hotmail.com
Royal Oak
Royal Oak,
3, Station Street, Lewes,
BN7 2DA
01273 474803
Dave Honeywood
07976 535441
davidhoneywood@morrisroadgarage.co.uk
Royal Toads
The Royal Oak
3, Station Street, Lewes
BN7 2DA
01273 474803
Greg Bridger
07735 498459

gregbridger@hotmail.com

Snowdrop
Snowdrop Inn
119, South Street
Lewes, BN7 2BU
01273 471018
Matt Oades
07779 243302
matthewoades@gmail.com
Stand Up Comics
The Stand Up Inn
47 High Street
Lindfield, RH16 2HN
01444 487588
Kevin Hother
07860 104466
khother@hother.co.uk

Volunteer
The Volunteer
Eastgate St,
Lewes BN7 2LP 
01273 476357
Chrissie Stanley
07710 874383
chrissie.stanley@hotmail.com

2 comments:

  1. Can someone from this organization give me the proper dimensions of a Toad in the hole game. I built one here in the states and we have a lot of fun playing it, but we don't know if its right. I would like to know table dimensions and table height. Coin size and hole diameter. Any help would be appreciated
    Al Minneman
    Dayton, Ohio, US
    allenm@mtmcase-gard.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Hello, Viki here from The Juggs in Kingston. Wondered if anyone has a spare table we can borrow as in the process of getting a team together and need an established team before investing in a table.

    Many Thanks.

    ReplyDelete